tecbad.blogg.se

Solidworks vs creo
Solidworks vs creo









This thread is inactive and closed by the PTC Community Management Team. I hope that this is feasible in Creo as it would save a lot of work! My target is a single part with 8 "configurations", with one drawing displaying this part in a default "configuration" and a table that will define parameters 'A' and 'L'. There are 8 different versions, each sharing all bar two dimensions: an angle and the overall length which is driven by the angle.

solidworks vs creo

The first parts I am trying to create are bent plates.

solidworks vs creo

I've been with a new company using Creo 2.0 for the last three months and we would really benefit from being able to create parts with what I know as "configurations": I'm not sure what the equivalent term in Creo would be, I'm afraid.











Solidworks vs creo